Studying 

I am THE lazy student. I do exactly what they tell you not to do. I study last minute and then not really enough.

So it is right now and as you see I am writing this blogpost instead of studying. Also I met a friend for lunch. My exam is tomorrow.

It’s not that I am not willing to learn I just am generally bored. I haven’t been to a single lecture in the last semester- mainly because I was abroad – so that would mean a bit more effort when studying. Not for me.

I definitely know how I learn best, I know all the techniques. Still it’s goddamn boring.

I can totally do it – I don’t worry about that I am just worried if I will ever find something which I am so passionate about I am not constantly bored af.

Love,

Martina

Leave a Reply

